Se encuentra usted aquí

Delegaciones Provinciales

FCYLF C/ Pedro de Valdivia s/n 
47195 Arroyo de la Encomienda
Valladolid
Teléfono: 983 100 230 Fax: 983 100 233
e-mail:  fcylf@fcylf.es
Pincha aquí para ver la dirección en Google Maps
Ávila Avda. de la Juventud s/n. 05003 Ávila
Teléfono: 920 221 028 Fax: 920 253 924
e-mail:  dfavila@fcylf.es
Pincha aquí para ver la dirección en Google Maps
Burgos Farmacéutico Obdulio Fernández 5-1º, 09006 Burgos
Teléfono: 947 243 030 Fax: 947 243 040
Instalaciones Pallafría: 947 483 575
e-mail:  dfburgos@fcylf.es
Pincha aquí para ver la dirección en Google Maps
León Moisés de León nº 11, entreplanta. 24006 León
Teléfono: 987 221 979 / 987 221 794
Fax: 987 231 935
Campos “Mario Luis Morán”: 987 280 877
e-mail:  dfleon@fcylf.es
Pincha aquí para ver la dirección en Google Maps
Zamora Plaza Cuartel viejo, 7, Portal 6, entreplanta. 49006 Zamora
Teléfono: 980 532 244 Fax: 980 509 094
e-mail:  dfzamora@fcylf.es
Pincha aquí para ver la dirección en Google Maps
Palencia Gran Capitán 2, bajo. 34004 Palencia
Teléfono: 979 712 602 Fax: 979 712 599
e-mail:  dfpalencia@fcylf.es
Pincha aquí para ver la dirección en Google Maps
Ponferrada Avda de los Andes, 7. 24400 Ponferrada (León)
Teléfono: 987 423 125 Fax: 987 427 556
Teléfono campos: 987 404 366
e-mail:  sfbierzo@fcylf.es
Pincha aquí para ver la dirección en Google Maps
 
Salamanca Plaza de Barcelona 2-3  bajo, 37004   Salamanca
Teléfono: 923 267 615 Fax. 923 267 615
Teléfono campos: 923 226 913
e-mail:  dfsalamanca@fcylf.es
Pincha aquí para ver la dirección en Google Maps
Segovia Juan Bravo 4. 40001 Segovia
Teléfonos y Fax: 921 421 150 – 443 795
e-mail:  dfsegovia@fcylf.es
Pincha aquí para ver la dirección en Google Maps
Soria Galicia 1 - 3 1º. 42005 Soria
Teléfono: 975 230 121
Fax: 975 233 817
e-mail:  dfsoria@fcylf.es
Valladolid C/ Pedro de Valdivia s/n 
47195 Arroyo de la Encomienda
Valladolid
Teléfono: 983 344 670 Fax: 983 344 144
e-mail:  dfvalladolid@fcylf.es
Pincha aquí para ver la dirección en Google Maps